Member Listing Search
Reset Search
Albert Allen
Allen Realty Advisors


Phone Number: 713-515-0934
Email Address: albertallen@allenrealtyadvisors.com

Andy Flack
Homeland Properties


Phone Number: 936-295-2500
Email Address: andy@homelandprop.com

Andy Frazier
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 936-827-1362
Email Address: andy.frazier@capitalfarmcredit.com

Anne Ebert
Texas Land


Phone Number: 512-765-0059
Email Address: anne@texasland.com

Anne Vickery
Anne Vickery & Associates Realty


Phone Number: 713-907-9680
Email Address: annev@avaarealty.com

Ashley Jahnke
Hodde Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-277-4897
Email Address: ashley@hoddere.com

Brian Alexander
Alexander Land and Maps inc.


Phone Number: 979-479-9447
Email Address: landandmaps@gmail.com

Cali Lyn Luna
Alliance Realty Advisors


Phone Number: 281-323-1401
Email Address: appraisingtx@gmail.com

Camaron Pruiett
Coldwell Banker Properties Unlimited


Phone Number: 979-525-6300
Email Address: lindi.cameron@coldwellbanker.com

Camden Green
The First State Bank


Phone Number: 979-332-2721
Email Address: cgreen@fsblouise.com

Candace Cornell
Bill Johnson Real Estate


Phone Number: 281-923-8595
Email Address: ccornell@bjre.com

Carell Freeman
Carell T Freeman


Phone Number: 281-844-3130
Email Address: carellfreeman@earthlink.net

Carla Cain
Coldwell Banker The Ron Brown Co.


Phone Number: 979-942-0418
Email Address: carlacainrealtor@gmail.com

Cathy Cole
Compass Ranch & Land


Phone Number: 979-251-0603
Email Address: cathy.cole@compass.com

Chad Andrus
The Monk Ranches Group


Phone Number: 409-267-7220
Email Address: chadandrus@mockranches.com

Chip Bubela
Bubela & Associates Inc.


Phone Number: 512-799-5682
Email Address: realestate@bubelatexas.com

Chris George
Deitra Robertson Real Estate


Phone Number: 281-794-0570
Email Address: chris@iknowranches.com

Claire Williams
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 979-318-9365
Email Address: claire.williams@capitalfarmcredit.com

Clara Mattox
KW Commercial Energy Corrider


Phone Number: 713-805-0510
Email Address: claramattox@kwcec.com

Clay Whitfill
Plateau Land and Wildlife Management


Phone Number: 281-615-5879
Email Address: cwhitfill@plateauwildlife.com

Cody Goetz
Texas Land


Phone Number: 817-688-3962
Email Address: cody@texasland.com

Colt Haack
Coldwell Banker Properties Unlimited


Phone Number: 281-330-0994
Email Address: colthaack@yahoo.com

Cyndee Smith
Oldham Goodwin Group


Phone Number: 713-816-3407
Email Address: cyndee@oldhamgoodwin.com

Dale Story
Keller Williams Realty- The Story Team


Phone Number: 936-661-5610
Email Address: dale@thestoryteam.com

Darcy Gardner
Texas Ranch Sales LLC


Phone Number: 830-708-1465
Email Address: dgardner@texasranchsalesllc.com

Darcy Greenier
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 281-392-3060
Email Address: darcy.greenier@capitalfarmcredit.com

Dave Davies
Jacobs Properties


Phone Number: 936-597-3311
Email Address: dave@txland.com

Dave Murray
Texas Land/ Keller Williams Realty


Phone Number: 512-695-2176
Email Address: dave@dmtx.com

David Culver
LandTx Inc.


Phone Number: 210-422-4676
Email Address: dec@landtx.com

Dee Brabham
Texas Land Group


Phone Number: 979-733-2424
Email Address: dee@txlandgroup.com

DeeAnna Marek
Legend Texas Properties- Bevers RE Group


Phone Number: 979-251-4702
Email Address: d7marek@gmail.com

Deitra Robertson
Deitra Robertson Real Estate


Phone Number: 832-642-6789
Email Address: deitra@iknowranches.com

Denise McBride
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 979-966-2699
Email Address: denise@capitalfarmcredit.com

Erik Haugen
Hodde Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-270-2113
Email Address: erik@hoddere.com

Gale Doak
Republic Ranches


Phone Number: 713-907-4255
Email Address: gale@republicranches.com

Gregory Hoffart
Top Guns Real Estate


Phone Number: 936-419-1087
Email Address: greg@topguns.com

Helen Hink
Round Top Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-277-4034
Email Address: helen@roundtoprealestate.com

Jay Tjoelker
Oldham Goodwin Group


Phone Number: 281-750-5776
Email Address: jay.tjoelker@oldhamgoodwin.com

Jeff Boswell
Republic Ranches


Phone Number: 713-304-8186
Email Address: bos@republicranches.com

Jeff Markham
Markham Realty Inc.


Phone Number: 936-661-4343
Email Address: jeff@markhamrealty.com

Jennifer Tucker
Compass-Land Home and Ranch Realty Team


Phone Number: 281-745-7420
Email Address: jennifer@landhomeandranch.com

Joe Loverdi
South Texas Surveying Associates Inc.


Phone Number: 713-248-7118
Email Address: joe@stsurvey.com

Joe Patterson
Crockett National Bank


Phone Number: 210-284-0558
Email Address: joepatterson@crockettnationalbank.com

Joe Schindler
South Central Real Estate


Phone Number: 713-542-2843
Email Address: joe@sctxsales.com

Joel English
Texas CRES LLC


Phone Number: 281-808-1166
Email Address: joel@texascres.com

Joesph Rapp
Legacy AG Group LLC


Phone Number: 806-236-1453
Email Address: jwrapp@legacyagroup.com

John Deans
Deans Consulting


Phone Number: 979-203-1534
Email Address: deansconsulting@gmail.com

John Paul Lampson
Homeland Properties


Phone Number: 936-293-0576
Email Address: jplampson@homelandprop.com

John Robinson
John F. Robinson


Phone Number: 713-829-6677
Email Address: jrobinson174@gmail.com

Johnny Barker
Jacobs Properties


Phone Number: 713-829-9951
Email Address: johntxland@gmail.com

JP Clopton
Texas Farm Credit


Phone Number: 903-388-6340
Email Address: jclopton@texasfcs.com

Judith Doyle
Active Real Estate


Phone Number: 281-444-4555
Email Address: judydoyle44@gmail.com

Judy Seligman
KW Commercial Energy Corrider


Phone Number: 713-302-4420
Email Address: judy@judyseligman.com

Karen Mason
Bill Johnson Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-676-3112
Email Address: Karenkmason@yahoo.com

Kate Gibson
Republic Ranches


Phone Number: 713-304-5257
Email Address: kate@republicranches.com

Kathy McKinney
Compass Country Properties Group


Phone Number: 979-830-3471
Email Address: kathymckinney@sbcglobal.net

Katie Bliss
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 281-546-1731
Email Address: katie.bliss@capitalfarmcredit.com

Katy Wunderlich
Signature Ranches.com


Phone Number: 979-571-7498
Email Address: katy@sigranches.com

Keely Mahaffey
Alliance Realty Advisors


Phone Number: 207-939-0802
Email Address: appraisingtx@gmail.com

Kelli Luetge
University Title Company


Phone Number: 979-399-4090
Email Address: kluetge@utitle.com

Kent Savage
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 713-817-5110
Email Address: kent.savage@capitalfarmcredit.com

Kim Zapalac
Bill Johnson Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-885-8468
Email Address: kzapalac@bjre.com

Larry Jacobs
Jacobs Properties


Phone Number: 936-597-3317
Email Address: larry@txland.com

Lawrence Hegar
Deitra Robertson Real Estate


Phone Number: 281-293-3663
Email Address: Lawrencehegar@gmail.com

Linda Plant
Martha Turner Sotheby’s Int. Realty


Phone Number: 713-240-5813
Email Address: linda.plant@sothebyshomes.com

Lindsey Thompson
Thompson Land Group


Phone Number: 979-244-6616
Email Address: hootyhoo@sbcglobal.net

Lois Shanks
Hodde Real Estate


Phone Number: 713-806-0526
Email Address: lshanks@industryinet.com

Malcolm Willey
Alliance Realty Advisors


Phone Number: 936-537-8822
Email Address: mwilley@consolidated.net

Martha Carol Giese
Hardy Browder Real Estate


Phone Number: 936-661-0348
Email Address: marthacarolgiese@gmail.com

Mary Garbett
Hodde Real Estate


Phone Number: 713-213-2420
Email Address: mary@hoddere.com

Matthew C. Bathe
Clark Isenhour Real Estate Services LLC


Phone Number: 979-777-0225
Email Address: matt@clarkisenhour.com

Matthew Menke
Deitra Robertson Real Estate


Phone Number: 936-825-5256
Email Address: matthewkmenke@gmail.com

Melissa Hegemeyer
Hegemeyer Realty & Assoc. LLC


Phone Number: 281-744-8175
Email Address: melissa@melissahegemeyer.com

Michael Butler
KW Commercial Texas Gulf


Phone Number: 713-806-1899
Email Address: mbutler@kwcommercial.com

Mike Stankovich
Texas Farm Credit


Phone Number: 409-291-9422
Email Address: mstankovich@texasfcs.com

Mike Tippit
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 281-725-3540
Email Address: mike.tippit@capitalfarmcredit.com

Minor Taylor
Taylor Land Team


Phone Number: 281-235-5566
Email Address: minor@taylorlandinvestments.com

Nicola Hammett
Coldwell Banker The Ron Brown Co.


Phone Number: 979-733-4594
Email Address: nicolaHammett1@gmail.com

Paul Brown
Cross Land Land Company


Phone Number: 281-744-5702
Email Address: ranchlandman@gmail.com

Rande Hodde
Hodde Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-203-7050
Email Address: rhodde@hoddere.com

Reed Singletary
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 281-232-6080
Email Address: reed.singletary@capitalfarmcredit.com

Reesa Ueckert
Texas First Real Estate LLC


Phone Number: 979-472-6559
Email Address: reesa@hrueckert.com

Reid Barry
Texas Land


Phone Number: 512-867-5988
Email Address: reid@texasland.com

Rick Doak
Republic Ranches


Phone Number: 361-243-1040
Email Address: rick@republicranches.com

Roger Chambers
Market Realty Inc.


Phone Number: 979-830-7708
Email Address: rchambers@rebidsales.com

Sarijane Stanton
Stanton-Pinckard Realty


Phone Number: 713-824-8387
Email Address: sassy@stanton-pinckard.com

Sepi Akhavi
KW Memorial


Phone Number: 832-545-7393
Email Address: sepiakhavi@kw.com

Shelly Moschak
Legend Texas Properties


Phone Number: 979-251-1343
Email Address: shelly@legendtexas.com

Sissy Lappin
Lappin Properties


Phone Number: 713-922-0602
Email Address: sissy@lappinproperties.com

Stephen Benner
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 936-494-1600
Email Address: stephen.benner@capitalfarmcredit.com

Stephen Hogue
Hartmann Ranch & Land Company


Phone Number: 972-523-1452
Email Address: shogue@hartmannranchland.com

Steve Bilicek
Texas Ag Realty


Phone Number: 281-615-8117
Email Address: stev@texasagrealty.com

Steve Craig
Texas First Real Estate LLC


Phone Number: 713-818-9698
Email Address: scraig@industryinet.com

Steve Mattox
KW Commercial Energy Corrider


Phone Number: 281-639-8316
Email Address: stevemattox@kwcec.com

Steven Jackson
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 979-865-5500
Email Address: steven.jackson@capitalfarmcredit.com

susan Kiel
Market Realty Inc.


Phone Number: 979-251-4078
Email Address: burton@marketrealty.com

Tajana Surlan
Re/Max Signature


Phone Number: 972-415-3017
Email Address: tajanasurlan@gmail.com

Tammy Smith
First State Bank


Phone Number: 979-541-6456
Email Address: tsmith@fsblouise.com

Tanya Schindler
South Central Real Estate


Phone Number: 713-743-1737
Email Address: tanya@sctxsales.com

Tate Wheelis
Deitra Robertson Real Estate


Phone Number: 361-645-9664
Email Address: tate@iknowranches.com

Tiffany Richardson
Bill Johnson Real Estate


Phone Number: 979-270-0578
Email Address: tiffany@bre.com

Tim Phelan
Waller County Land Group


Phone Number: 218-823-9656
Email Address: tphelan@wallercountyland.com

Tracy Ackley
Compass


Phone Number: 713-822-3138
Email Address: tracy.ackley@compass.com

Tyler Jacobs
Hall and Hall


Phone Number: 936-537-1749
Email Address: tjacobs@hallandhall.com

Tyson Henson
Henson Land & Ranch Company


Phone Number: 979-229-8710
Email Address: thenson@hensonlandranch.com

Wade Abadie
Capital Farm Credit


Phone Number: 281-702-0457
Email Address: wade.adabie@capitalfarmcredit.com

Wayne Roitch
Texas 1031 Exchange Company


Phone Number: 830-305-2358
Email Address: wayne@texas1031.com

Will Mahaffey
Henson Land & Ranch Company


Phone Number: 936-349-2185
Email Address: wmahaffey@hensonlandranch.com

Yvette Kirkland
Coldwell Banker Properties Unlimited


Phone Number: 979-251-2148
Email Address: yvette@coldwellproperties.com